Picture
Well my bags are all packed and I am getting very excited to travel to Doha later today. Our travels today and tomorrow will take us through Frankfurt and then on to Doha for the conference where we will reunite with Parker and meet Marla. I am very eager and cannot wait to get to Doha. On the other hand I am not really excited for an entire day of travel and two long plane flights. I have nothing against flying as I’ve done it many times before; it’s just the hectic frenzy that always accompanies traveling abroad. Waiting for hours at the airport just to wait hours on a plane just doesn’t entice my adventurous spirit. Not to mention the piles of school work that wait for me back home as finals get closer and closer. But it will all be worth it when we touch down in Doha Saturday night local time. From Marla’s blog posts and news from other websites it looks like the COP is going strong and there’s a lot going on over there. I’m looking forward to taking in everything I can and reporting it back here to you. My next post will be from Doha, Qatar! 


Fyfe
11/30/2012 03:45:18 am

Have fun! Looking forward to hearing what you have to say about this conference.

Reply
Aunt Wendy
12/1/2012 10:22:04 am

Enjoying your blog so far! What a fabulous experience.....I can't wait to read more! Be safe and enjoy every minute!

Reply
6/6/2013 02:47:06 pm

It had been very beneficial to me. Preserve revealing like concepts in the future as well. I thought this was actually exactly what When i was ready for, and I will be thankful to help came in this article! Cheers for revealing this type of details around

Reply



Leave a Reply.